SHBIE Management Team

Academic Year 2020/2021

Dean

Dr Rosmawijah Jawawi
e-mail: rosmawijah.jawawi@ubd.edu.bn
Dean SHBIE


Deputy Deans

Dr Roslinawati binti Mohd Roslan 
e-mail: roslinawati.roslan@ubd.edu.bn
Deputy Dean Academic

AP Dr Andrew Peter Littlejohn
e-mail: andrew.littlejohn@ubd.edu.bn
Deputy Dean Research


Programme Leaders

Dr Siti Norhedayah binti Hj Abdul Latif 
e-mail: norhedayah.latif@ubd.edu.bn
PL Graduate Professional Development
(Programme Leader for PhD in Education, Master of Education & Master in Counselling)

Dr Hjh Hardimah binti Hj Mohd Said
e-mail: hardimah.said@ubd.edu.bn
PL Initial Teacher Preparation

(Programme Leader for Master of Teaching)

Dr Juraidah binti Hj Musa
e-mail: juraidah.musa@ubd.edu.bn
PL School Partnership

Dr Desmond Tan Chia Chun
e-mail: desmond.tan@ubd.edu.bn
PL Continuing Professional Development


Assistant Registrar

Dk Nurul Aqilah binti Pg Masuni
e-mail: aqilah.masuni@ubd.edu.bn