SHBIE Management Team

Academic Year 2019/2020

Dean

Dr Rosmawijah Jawawi
e-mail: rosmawijah.jawawi@ubd.edu.bn
Dean SHBIE


Deputy Deans

Dr Adeline Goh Yuen Sze
e-mail: adeline.goh@ubd.edu.bn
Deputy Dean Academic

AP Dr Andrew Peter Littlejohn
e-mail: andrew.littlejohn@ubd.edu.bn
Deputy Dean Research


Programme Leaders

Dr Hjh Salwa binti Dato Haji Mahalle
e-mail: salwa.mahalle@ubd.edu.bn
PL Graduate Professional Development
(Programme Leader for PhD in Education, Master of Education & Master in Counselling)

Dr Juliana Shak Poh Kam
e-mail: juliana.shak@ubd.edu.bn
PL Initial Teacher Preparation

(Programme Leader for Master of Teaching)

Dr Hj Rozaiman Makmun
e-mail: rozaiman.makmun@ubd.edu.bn
PL School Partnership

Dr Nor Zaiham Midawati Haji Abdullah
e-mail: norzaiham.abdullah@ubd.edu.bn
PL Continuing Professional Development


Assistant Registrar

Dk Nurul Aqilah binti Pg Masuni
e-mail: aqilah.masuni@ubd.edu.bn