Our Staff


Dean

Dr Shamsiah Zuraini Kanchanawati binti Hj Tajuddin

Email: shamsiah.tajuddin@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean - Research

Dr Hjh Sallimah binti Hj Mohd Salleh

Email: sallimah.salleh@ubd.edu.bn

Deputy Dean - Academic

Dr. Rosmawijah Jawawi

Email: rosmawijah.jawawi@ubd.edu.bn

 

Assistant Registrar

Dk Nurul Aqilah binti Pg Masuni

Email: aqilah.masuni@ubd.edu.bn

Email: office.shbie@ubd.edu.bn

Programme Leaders

Programme Leader, Graduate Professional Development (GPD)

Dr Hui Chuan Li

Email: huichuan.li@ubd.edu.bn

 

Programme Leader, Initial Teacher Preparation (ITP)

Dr Roslinawati binti Mohd Roslan

Email: roslinawati.roslan@ubd.edu.bn

 

Programme Leader, Continuing Professional Development (CPD)

Dr Jainatul Halida binti Haji Jaidin

Email: halida.jaidin@ubd.edu.bn

 

Programme Leader, School Partnership (SP)

Dr Shamsinar binti Hj Hussain

Email: shamsinar.hussain@ubd.edu.bn

 

Academic Staff

  • Assoc Prof Dr. Josage Sudharman Henry Quintus Perera
  • Assoc Prof Dr. Lawrence Jacob Simasiku Mundia
  • Assoc Prof Dr. Koay Teng Leong
  • Dr Gilbert Fung Chai Wing
  • Dr Gamal Nasir bin Hj Zakaria
  • Dr Hjh Rohani binti Hj Mat Zin
  • Dr Hjh Sallimah binti Hj Mohd Salleh
  • Dr Hjh Jamilah binti Hj Mohd Yusof
  • Dr Masitah binti Shahrill
  • Dr Jennifer Tan Poh Sim
  • Dr Chin Wei Keh
  • Dr Mohd Zamri bin Haji Ismail
  • Dr. Sheikh Lukman S. A Hamid
  • Dr Rahmawati Hj Bolhassan
  • Dyg Nor Azura binti Hj Abdullah
  • Dyg Hjh Zuriyatini binti Hj Mohd Zainal
  • Dyg Habibah Binti Abdul Rahman
  • Dyg Norhayati Binti Hj Md Hassan
  • Dyg Hjh Malawati Binti Hj Bungsu
  • Dyg Nur Raina Binti Rinchang
  • Dyg Hjh Fatimah Binti Hj Barim